This [Crazy] Crafty Mama Creates

Join me in creating…in the midst of chaos!

Archiver’s Designer Favorites Kit

I am so excited! I just went to Archiver’s and found the designer kit that I was sure I wouldn’t find! There were so many pieces to this kit that I loved…the little wood cameras, the chevron and hexagon printed paper from My Mind’s Eye…oh and how about that viewfinder slide printed paper from echo park paper co.?!

The kit contains:

  • four 12″x12″ solid pieces of Bazzill cardstock {gray, black, mustard yellow/Candle Glow Medium & teal/Blue Calypso}.
  • seven 12″x12″ sheets of coordinating patterned papers from My Mind’s Eye, lillybeedesign, echo park paper co., and Studio Calico
  • one 6″x12″ transparency…white map print
  • 3 index card embellishments
  • small clear stamp set…short sayings by We R Memory Keepers
  • Thickers Hardcover chipboard alphabet stickers
  • Canvas stitched circle
  • 2 metal hanger embellishments
  • 25 teal adhesive gems
  • 2 velvet flower embellishments
  • 5 wood cameras
  • 1 yard of white velvet rick rack ribbon {say that five times fast!}
  • one roll of teal stripe decorative tape by Bella Blvd {top tape pictured}
    In addition to all that I also grabbed 3 rolls of washi tape…the sweetest thing by My Mind’s Eye…and a bottle of opaque white Mister Huey’s.

The best thing about this whole purchase? I got 43% off of the kit…worked out to be only about $17! I’d say that was worth it!

One comment on “Archiver’s Designer Favorites Kit

  1. thejensspin
    October 4, 2012

    I have no idea what an “Archivers” is but I am pretty sure that I need one in my life! LOL Thanks for sharing, love all these products.

Leave a Reply

