This [Crazy] Crafty Mama Creates

Join me in creating…in the midst of chaos!

My baby is a vegetable/fruit!

This is a very short, random post!

I’m in the middle of putting my belly pics together from pregnancy #3 and while trying to come up with a clever way to journal I found this website and thought it was a super cute way to compare the size of a baby at various stages in pregnancy.
Each week the fetus is compared in size/length/weight to a seed, legume, fruit or vegetable.

I couldn’t think of a better way {right now} to journal my belly pics {which will end up in a 2-page spread}.

Here’s just the very beginnings of my first page:

The beginnings of belly pics #3 layout (page 1)

One comment on “My baby is a vegetable/fruit!

  1. Pingback: Page Layout: The Next Sole Baby {part 2} « This [Crazy] Crafty Mama Creates

Leave a Reply

